Right or Happy

I am a big fan of TED.com and when I have some spare time to relax, I enjoy perusing the various videos on TED. You can learn a lot and discover new things from the convenience of your home with your computer or iPad. Today I wanted to share with you a TED video I recently viewed that is short (5 mins) and full of life. If you have 5 minutes to spare I encourage you to view this video, it may change your life … definitely your current mood, in a good way. Here’s the link: http://ow.ly/tvLwJ

Go hug your spouse and kids … wish them each a heartfelt Happy Valentines. Love ‘um.

Hope you have a great weekend.

© Phil Hoffman 2012. All rights reserved

Explore posts in the same categories: Healthy Thoughts, Just sayin ...

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment